• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access Lakewood Early Chldhood Center staff via this email directory section.

Role Name Email Contact
Principal Jodi Duits duitsj@lakewoodps.org
Main Office Secretary Angela Reuter angelareuter@lakewoodps.org
Early Childhood Center Support Staff Angie Almas almasa@lakewoodps.org
Tonya Barker barkertonya@lakewoodps.org
Denise Elsie delsie@lakewoodps.org
Carrie Kennedy kennedyc@lakewoodps.org
Diane Kneale knealed@lakewoodps.org
Tresea Makley makleyt@lakewoodps.org
Pat Reese reesep@lakewoodps.org
Katie Shong shongk@lakewoodps.org
Patti Spitzley spitzleyp@lakewoodps.org
Amy Swift swifta@lakewoodps.org
Rebecca Thatcher thatcherb@lakewoodps.org
Julie VanDendriessche vandendriesschej@lakewoodps.org
Early Childhood Center Teachers Abby Thelen abbythelen@lakewoodps.org
ballor@ioniaisd.org ballor@ioniaisd.org
Brooke Martin brookemartin@lakewoodps.org
Angela Coan coanad@lakewoodps.org
Sue Coykendall coykendalls@lakewoodps.org
cpricco@ioniaisd.org cpricco@ioniaisd.org
Michelle Erickson ericksonm@lakewoodps.org
Teresa Foltz foltzt@lakewoodps.org
Angela Hardy hardya@lakewoodps.org
Erin Jimmerson jimmersone@lakewoodps.org
Lisa Krikke krikkelr@lakewoodps.org

Early Childhood Center Staff Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Image