• Teacher Pages are coming!  Until then, quickly access Lakewood Early Chldhood Center staff via this email directory section.

Role Name Email Contact
Principal Jodi Duits duitsj@lakewoodps.org
Main Office Secretary Angela Reuter angelareuter@lakewoodps.org
Tonya Barker barkertonya@lakewoodps.org
Diane Kneale knealed@lakewoodps.org
Pat Reese reesep@lakewoodps.org
Patti Spitzley spitzleyp@lakewoodps.org
Amy Swift swifta@lakewoodps.org
Rebecca Thatcher thatcherb@lakewoodps.org
Tiffany Chase Tiffanychase@lakewoodps.org
Tammy Pytlowany tammypytlowany@lakewoodps.org

Early Childhood Center Staff Email Directory

Lakewood Viking Mascot Image